Board of Directors 2016


Richard Howard President
Cameron Kelly Vice President
Apryl McDonald Treasurer
Amy Lawler Assistant Treasurer
Stephanie Sirgo Secretary
John Dean MD Medical Director
Jim Crawford, LPT Honorary Board Member
Erin Davis CSL President
Brooke Mueller Executive Director
Sophie Counts
James Flatt
Jill Ham
Becca Heidelberg
Dallin Holt
Heidi Krueger
Lana Lewis
Adrian Milton
Scott Nelson
Tim O’Reilly
Roy Shrode
Cecily Shull
Diane Wright

MCRC Latest Blog Posts

It’s National Speech Month!

May 3, 2017

This Month We Honor Occupational Therapists

April 6, 2017
3.5"x2" Business Card Template

It’s the little things….

February 27, 2017
47508339 - excited kid enjoying a birthday party with arms raised

Charitable Birthday Parties

January 31, 2017